Not Making That Mistake, Again.

I have another blog.  No.  I’m not going to tell you its name.  That would totally defeat the purpose of starting this one.  My very own blog.  A blog where everyone DOESN’T know my name.  A blog full of anonymity.

Heaven.

I say this because I made the mistake of telling family and friends about my other one.  And then, through the years, realized I had no place to call my own.  No place where I could vent about the hypochondriac bullshit of my mother-in-law, my whiny bitch ass sisters-in-law, or anything else I wanted to get off my chest.

Well things are changing, so watch out.  It is so on.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Michaela Kean on January 15, 2010 at 12:03 am

    You know, there seems to be a real need out there for people to bitch about their in-laws. Any way to take this viral but stay anonymous?

    xoxox,
    me

  2. Yay for secret blogs!!!!

Leave a comment